Contact Us

Please submit the contact form to ask a question or share information. Find our mailing address and payment information here. Thank You!

Name *

WDC Board Members

President: Diana Conway

1st Vice President: Leslie Milano

3rd Vice President: Aruna Miller

Secretary: Martha Morris

Treasurer: Mary Lou Fox

Shruti Bhatnagar  

Tracy Dhyani

Andrea Grossman

Dr. Enid Light

Yvette Monroe

Barbara Noveau

Lynn Olson

Teddi Pensinger

Fran Rothstein

Sarah Wolek

Dr. Nancy J. Walker